Meta7 is closing

Disclaimer: I have made a number of posts here over the course of Meta7’s history, but I am not a member of the team or the LLC. I am a friend and enthusiast.

The official announcement and FAQ will have to speak for itself for the time being. I had been outlining an entirely different blog about Meta7 this week when this announcement was made. I know this is a devastating situation for the Meta7 team and their loyal supporters. There has been a lot of work, money, creativity, hope, and dreams put into Meta7. This is a sad day.

Leave a Reply

