Quickie Viddy

I have a couple videos I have been editing on and off for weeks. I don’t know if I will get them done at this rate. Part of the reason this is taking so long, along with being busy, is that I need to learn new editing techniques to be able to make the videos come out the way I want.

In the meantime, I was goofing around exploring a sim and I made a quick little viddy to experiment with a couple new things I am trying.

2 responses to “Quickie Viddy

  1. Johnathan Raymaker

    awesome! yu cud of used ‘Welcome to the machine’ as sound track too ;)

Leave a Reply

