Trick-or-treat’n

Alloy came up with the idea that we get together in our halloween costumes, get ourselves all rowdied up, then TP en mass to places to run around for a little Halloween fun.

pais_skeleton.jpg

I dressed in my skeleton costume that I accessorized a wee bit – you can see the boney version of my neko tail. What you can’t see in the above picture is the wicked cool eye attachments I added that allowed me to shoot red laser beams out of the eye-holes of my skull. What I didn’t realize when I first got them was not only do they cause that they hit to burn (which is hilarious) but they are also deadly – I accidentally killed someone who walked in to the laser’s path while I was playing with them. Heheheehe. They came in handy later when we were at the Greenies place trick-or-treating and I encountered a big old cat.

cat_skeleton_food.jpg

I was saying hi to the Greenie guy in what turned out to be the cat’s food dish and the cat got a little scarey. I thought it would be cool cause I had my cat ears on, but when got really threatening, I jumped on my sky bike and torched that old dirt bag puddy-tat.

cat_burned.jpg

Hehehe, don’t worry cat lovers, he wasn’t really hurt.

Check out some of the other guys I was with

trick_n_treat_group.jpg

Pretty funny, huh? That’s Alloy as the ghost, some lady with purple hair that we were asking for candy, Rod with the punkin-head, Nefu as the spaceboy, and Flo was shredding around on a skateboard dressed as Loki.

Here’s another pic of Flo, he was dancing at Aspen and I didn’t get a very good snapshot.

flo_as_loki.jpg

Speaking of Aspen’s Halloween Party, check out the winning costume that Gavin Little was wearing. I got front and read images cause it was so cool.

gavin_little_costume1.jpg

He is dressed as several kid’s hangouts, like The Vortex, Flo’s Beach Club, and Nemo Beach.

gavin_little_costume2.jpg

The model of the Vortex even had a working tip jar, but I wasn’t able to click on it cause it was so freaking tiny and Gavin couldn’t hold still, but what the heck, he won a boat load of linden$ by winning the contest.

5 responses to “Trick-or-treat’n

  1. I’m happy you had fun.
    At least some were happy.

  2. Great story and costume Pais, glad you had fun!

    Toby

  3. Heh that winning costume was cool. Sorry I couldn’t stay to go to the greenies sim with you all, but I had fun earlier even if you did kill me ^^. Glad you enjoyed yourselves. Mav.

  4. Ruslan Laryukov

    Snoogies Pais :-))

    Great blog … and such a kewl costume!
    (but of course, Gavin’s was just *amazing*, omg)

  5. ur werid lol :) xxx

Leave a Reply

